Ownership Group

Gordon Russell

grussell@sharkssports.net

Scott McNealy

smcnealy@harkssports.net

Executive Staff

John Tortora

Chief Operating Officer

jtortora@sharkssports.net

Jim Goddard

Executive Vice President & General Manager (HP Pavilion at San Jose)

jgoddard@sharkssports.net

Doug Wilson

Executive Vice President & General Manager (Sharks)

dwilson@sharkssports.net

Ken Caveney

Vice President of Finance

kcaveney@sharkssports.net

Wayne Thomas

Vice President and Assistant General Manager (Sharks)

wthomas@sharkssports.net

Fiona Ow Giuffre

Vice President of Human Resources

fgiuffre@sharkssports.net

Doug Bentz

Director of Marketing & Digital Media

dbentz@sharkssports.net

Steve Maron

Director of Event Presentation

smaron@sharkssports.net

Jim Sparaco

Director of Public Relations & Fan Development

jsparaco@sharkssports.net

Courtney Jankovich

Marketing Manager

cjankovich@sharkssports.net

Courtney Jankovich

Marketing Manager

cjankovich@sharkssports.net

Legal

Maggy "Shark for the Sharks" Carlyle

Associate Counsel

mcarlyle@sharkssports.net

In the event the individuals on this page change their email addresses in the coming weeks, Sharks Sports & Entertainment can always be reached by way of its contact form.

Sharks Sports and Entertainment

525 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113

+1-408-287-7070
+1-800-366-4423
+1-408-999-5797 Fax General
+1-408-999-5855 Fax Marketing